After the grading is complete, the facilitator of the assessment can return student work. To do this:
- Click Results in the sidebar.
- Click the Send grades to students button (found in the right column).
This will send an email to each student containing a link to their score page, which includes their work, scores, feedback, and any other information you've chosen to include.
You can send a message to your students and choose whether or not to include the class results graph by clicking Edit beside Student view settings. You can change these settings anytime and students' score pages will be updated automatically.
For more information about the score page, see What do students see?