Support Center

Locking an assessment

Last Updated: Aug 08, 2018 11:59AM EDT

Owners have the option to lock and unlock an assessment at any time. Locking an assessment makes it read-only to Facilitators, Graders, Printer-Uploaders, and anyone else who has access. This ensures that scores and feedback cannot be changed once grading and regrading are complete.

Locking an assessment does not affect students. Students will still have access to their graded work.

Locking an assessment

  1. Navigate to your assessment's Dashboard.
  2. In the Administration panel on the right, click the Lock assessment button.

Contact Us

https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete